Kontaktieren Sie uns

Geschäftsführung

Marcus Püttmer
Tel.: +49 7144/830-0

Martina Rehm
Tel.: +49 7144/830-0

Geschäftsleitung

Wolfgang Killinger

Prokurist/ Vertriebsleitung

Mail: wolfgang.killinger@mpire.gmbh
Tel.: +49 7144 830-125

Flamur Imeri

Prokurist/ Fertigungsleitung

Mail: flamur.imeri@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144 830-225

Vertrieb Außendienst

Karl-Friedrich Dessecker

Mail: karl-friedrich.dessecker@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 151/16164678

Aleksej Kestel

Mail: aleksej.kestel@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 151/16164686

Vertrieb Innendienst

Stefan Kowalski

Mail: stefan.kowalski@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-245

Sven Stadler

Mail: sven.stadler@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-115

Yusuf Cekic

Mail: yusuf.cekic@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-205

Thomas Wahl

Mail: thomas.wahl@kroll.de
Tel.: +49 7144/830-226