Contact us

Chief Executive Officer

Marcus Püttmer
Phone: +49 7144/830-0

Martina Rehm
Phone: +49 7144/830-0

General Management

Dr. Alexander Ramm

Authorised Officer

Mail: alexander.ramm@kroll.de
Phone: +49 7144/830-327

Sales Management

Wolfgang Killinger

Mail: wolfgang.killinger@kroll.de
Phone: +49 7144/830-125

Sales Representatives

Karl-Friedrich Dessecker

Mail: karl-friedrich.dessecker@kroll.de
Phone: +49 151 16164678

Aleksej Kestel

Mail: aleksej.kestel@kroll.de
Phone: +49 151/16164686

Back Office

Stefan Kowalski

Mail: stefan.kowalski@kroll.de
Phone: +49 7144/830-245

Sven Stadler

Mail: sven.stadler@kroll.de
Phone: +49 7144/830-115

Rolf Widmann

Mail: rolf.widmann@kroll.de
Phone: +49 7144/830-131

Contact form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.